Staff Listing

UFIC is located in 1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170 Hub. Phone: (352) 392-5323 / Fax: (352) 392-5575.

 

Study Abroad Services

Angela Miller, EdD

Director, Study Abroad Services
Middle East and North Africa, Pharmacy, Journalism, and Semester at Sea
amiller@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1524
 

Caroline Cully Garbers

Assistant Director, Study Abroad Services
Global E3, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Iceland and Russia.
ccully@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518

Jennifer Nalli

Receptionist
jnalli@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1539
 

 

Brian Henry

Study Abroad Advisor
Spain and Latin America (not including Brazil).
bhenry@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522
 
 

Leslie Johnson

Study Abroad Advisor
Australia, New Zealand, Caribbean, MIB.
ljohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1508
 
 

Anuja Parikh

Study Abroad Advisor
Asia, Brazil, Law Programs, and Journalism.
aparikh@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506
 
 

Jill Ranaivoson

Study Abroad Advisor
Ireland, Italy, Greece, Sub-Saharan Africa, and UK.
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528
  

Aaron Watkins

Study Abroad Advisor
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland.
awatkins@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335
 
 

Susan Lukowe

Business Manager
slukowe@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1534


 

June Bristol

Coordinator, Accountant
jbristol@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504


 

Linda Gritman

Accountant
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507


 

Yanping Cheng

Senior Fiscal Assistant
ycheng@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1517


 

 

Incoming Exchange Students

Lyn Straka

Coordinator, Incoming Exchange Students
lstraka@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1510