Contact Us

Fulbright - International Students

Debra Anderson

Director, UFIC International Student Services
danderson@ufic.ufl.edu

 

Fulbright - UF Students

Regan Garner

Associate Director, UF Honors Program
rlgarner@ufl.edu

 

Fulbright - Visiting (non-U.S.) Scholars

Scott Davis

Director, Exchange Visitor Services
sdavis@ufic.ufl.edu 

 

Fulbright - U.S. Scholars

Claire Anumba

Special Projects Coordinator, Office for Global Research Engagement
canumba@ufic.ufl.edu

 

Fulbright - Lecture Series Committee

Charles L Guy, Ph.D.

Professor and Fulbright Alumni (Chile) - Environmental Horticulture
clguy@ufl.edu

 

North Florida Chapter Fulbright Association

Carlos Maeztu

Program Coordinator, North Florida Chapter
maeztu@gmail.com

 

Fulbright - Marketing

Mabel Cardec

UFIC Communications Manager
mcardec@ufic.ufl.edu