Staff Listing

UFIC is located in 1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170 Hub. Phone: (352) 392-5323 / Fax: (352) 392-5575.

 

Study Abroad Services

Angela Miller, EdD

Director, Study Abroad Services
Pharmacy, Semester at Sea, and Australia Exchanges
amiller@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1524
 

 

Caroline Cully Garbers

Assistant Director, Study Abroad Services
Global E3, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, Iceland and Russia, Canada, Middle East and North Africa, UF Sponsored programs in Ireland, Maynooth, Australia, and New Zealand
ccully@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518

Jennifer Nalli

Receptionist
jnalli@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1539
 

 

Sarah Evans

Study Abroad Advisor
Asia, Brazil, Portugal, Law Programs, UF in Fez, Non-UF Students, and Law Programs.
sevans@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506
 

Brian Henry

Study Abroad Advisor
Spain and Latin America (not Brazil), Dublin Business Program, and Dublin Institute of Technology Exchange
bhenry@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522

Jill Ranaivoson

Study Abroad Advisor
Italy, Greece, Sub-Saharan Africa, and UK
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528
 
 

Aaron Watkins

Study Abroad Advisor
France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, MIB, and Journalism
awatkins@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335
 

Susan Lukowe

Business Manager
slukowe@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1534


 

June Bristol

Coordinator, Accountant
jbristol@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504


 

Linda Gritman

Accountant
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507


 

Yanping Cheng

Senior Fiscal Assistant
ycheng@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1517


 

 

Incoming Exchange Students

Lyn Straka

Coordinator, Incoming Exchange Students
lstraka@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1510